SHOPSHIRE COUNCIL

PERFORMANCE MANAGEMENT SCRUTINY COMMITTEE

Minutes of the meeting held on 18 May 2017
12.00 - 12.15 pm in the Council Chamber, Shirehall, Abbey Foregate, Shrewsbury,
SY2 6ND

Responsible Officer: Julie Fildes

Email: amanda.holyoak@shropshire.gov.uk Tel: 01743 257714

Present

Cianad

Councillor Claire Wild (Chair)

Councillors Karen Calder, Gwilym Butler (Vice-Chair), Roger Evans, Hannah Fraser, Alan Mosley, Cecilia Motley, Peggy Mullock, Dave Tremellen, Stuart West and Dan Morris

1 Election of Chair

It was proposed, seconded and duly

RESOLVED: That Councillor Claire Wild be elected Chairman for the ensuing municipal year

2 Apologies for Absence and Substitutions

Apologies for absence were received from Councillor S West (Substitute: Councillor Dan Morris).

3 Appointment of Vice Chairman

It was proposed, seconded and duly

RESOLVED: That Councillor Gwilym Butler be appointed Vice-Chairman for the ensuing municipal year.

(Chairman)

Signed	(Chairman)
Date:	